Middle School Faculty & Staff

Title First Last E-mail
Middle School Head Teacher Jenny Armstrong jennya@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Head Teacher Darcy Berenberg darcyb@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Head Teacher Anna Chapman annac@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Teacher Samantha Chartier samanthac@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Psychologist Jordyn Conrad jordync@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Teacher Grace Daniel graced@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Custodian Carlos Davila carlosd@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Teacher John Denton johnd@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Administrative Assistant Katelyn Farriella katelynf@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Head Teacher Jeremiah Feather jeremiahf@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Administrative Assistant Trevor Frazer trevorf@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Head Music Teacher Catherine Gillespie catherineg@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Teacher John Grimsley johng@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Language Therapist Carley Guiterman carleyg@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School PE Teacher Earl Hall earlh@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Teacher Erica Hawkins erikah@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Teacher Shana Herman shanah@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Art Teacher Clare Hilger clareh@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Head Teacher Georgia Hill georgiah@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Director Courtney Jimenez courtneyn@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Head Science Teacher Soo Mee Kaas soomk@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Assistant Director Kira Kingren kirak@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Counselor Courtney Lallier courtneyl@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Drama & Resource Teacher Suzanne Leake suzannel@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Head Teacher Paul Lederer paull@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Assistant PE Teacher Karen Liang karenl@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School CSE Coordinator Sydney Linder sidneyl@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Head Teacher Finlay Logan finlayl@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Teacher Sheena Maxwell sheenam@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Head Science Teacher Cecily Moyer cecilym@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Teacher Sarah Oberman-Breindel sarahob@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Art Teacher Melody Olsen melodyo@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Head Teacher Rosalie Osborn rosalieo@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School School Nurse Lisa Salerno lisas@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Head Teacher Jacqueline Scherer jacquelines@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Dean of Students Jim Signorelli jims@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School School Nurse Julie St. Germain juliesg@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Teacher Katherine Steen katherines@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Head Teacher Margot Stein margots@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Teacher James Steiner jamess@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Spanish Teacher Linda Stone lindas@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Education Technology Integrator Nerissa Sturrup nerissas@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Language Therapist Leah Wasserman leahw@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Teacher Nicole Watson nicolew@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Head Teacher Bernice Wu bernicew@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School Administrator and All-School Director of Afterschool Fran Yellen frany@mmfsnyc.org
Middle School IT Support Specialist & Production Stage Manager Johnny Young johnnyy@mmfsnyc.org